SONiA disappear fear - Songwriting Workshop

FOS / BOS, Rosenheim

SONiA kehrt für einen Songwriting-Workshop für Schüler:innen der FOS/BOS nach Rosenheim zurück. SONiA returns to Rosenheim for a songwriting workshop at FOS/BOS school.

SONiA disappear fear - Private Concert for FOS / BOS Rosenheim

FOS / BOS, Rosenheim

Privates Konzert für die Schüler:innen und Lehrkräfte der FOS / BOS Rosenheim.

SONiA disappear fear - Live from Freudental, Germany

online

Jewish singer-songwriter SONiA disappear fear will perform a global livestream concert on Pogromnacht (also known as Kristallnacht = Crystal Night) to honor the memories of the fallen and to commend the open, positive reconstruction of a free Germany now. The concert will be performed on Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 7pm Central European Time (1pm EST / 6pm GMT) and streamed live from the former synagogue in Freudental, Germany, where SONiA is currently touring. You may access this concert through SONiA disappear fear on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/disappear.fear. The concert is free for everyone to watch, though donations may be sent to https://www.hias.org/.